Game of the Generals Online

Standard

Do you remember this game? If you don’t, you’re probably too young. I used to play this when I was a kid. I know, I’m not the typical girly kid. I wasn’t into Barbie dolls or any other kind of dolls. I was more into lutu-lutoan, chinese garter, 10-20, piko, squirt guns, jolens, tex, siato, puzzles (the really complicated ones), lego, monopoly, nintendo, trump cards, magic cards, chess and playing cards. I remember playing chess and pusoy dos or tongits with my father and brother every Saturday afternoon right after siesta. And then I would play games of the general with my cousins who are all boys. This is probably where I got my “palaban” attitude. Imagine living with mostly boys. You don’t get to be maarte or you’ll get smacked or ganged up on.

Anyway, back to the Game of the Generals…
This game is all about strategy and anticipating your enemy’s moves. I love it!
It’s so nice to know that a pinoy invented this game and what’s even better is it’s now online!

Click on this link: Game of the Generals
Enjoy!!!

One thought on “Game of the Generals Online

Leave a Reply

