888

Standard

It felt like I was on the Amazing Race when I did the photo doc of the McDo 888 Event.
The motorcade started from McDo Valero then it went to El Pueblo then to Quezon Ave. – the final pit stop. Luckily, I didn’t have to drive.

The event was covered by ABS-CBN. I saw a few familiar faces. Marc Abaya was there but he’s not as hot as he used to be… I dunno, there’s something off about him… probably the mustache.

Mikee Cojuangco-Jaworski was there as well. I don’t know why she’s there. I dunno if she’s the new endorser or what but it was weird seeing her there. The UP Pep Squad performed. And Ronald McDonald… well he looked very weird and scary and short…

Nothing much really happened. Other than causing traffic, the thing I remember most about the event was that I had a cheeseburger meal right after. Yummm….

For more photos click on this link: McDo 888

Leave a Reply

