Red Butterfly Travel Series: Alaska

Standard

If you love nature, you will love Alaska. Was able to go there because of my previous job as a Cruise Ship Photographer. The first time I saw the snow-capped mountains, my jaw just literally dropped.

I got kind of disoriented there at first. It was so bright outside, I thought it was only around 4 or 5pm. Only to find out that it’s already past 7pm. Also, it was so weird seeing the sun set around 10 or 11pm.

I always try to catch the sunset. It’s like looking at different paintings of the sky every night.

I wanna go back there sometime. I miss the crab cake, the fish and chips, and the Alaskan Amber beer! Hmmm…

2 thoughts on “Red Butterfly Travel Series: Alaska

Leave a Reply

