I Love You Goodbye

Standard

Category: Movies
Genre: Drama

If Panday was a let down, I Love You Goodbye was even more disappointing! I mean, I kinda expected Panday to suck (I hoped it didn’t, but it did). But after watching this movie, my initial reaction was: HA?!

I get the story. I even accepted the Gabby Conception-Angelica Panganiban tandem (even if it’s icky)! But why?! Why Ms. Laurice Guillen? Why? Why is the word CONTRIVED written all over the film? Is it to be different? To make the story unpredictable? Everything was just so… unbelievable.

In my opinion, the film failed miserably.

I give it 1.5 stars.

Full Trailer:

Leave a Reply

