Chefs’ Quarter

Standard

If you’re in the mood for something fancy that’s not overly expensive, Chefs’ Quarter is the place for you!

For a budget of around 200-750 pesos (5-16 USD), you’d get to enjoy a sumptuous meal.

I ordered the Tessie Tomas Salad which was sooo good!

I forgot what my friends ordered but they looked like they enjoyed their food. Oh and I’m not sure if they still have this promo where a minimum purchase of 750 pesos (16 USD) will get you a free Chocolate Gooey Fudge (worth 120 PHP or 3 USD) which was so yummy.

I was a little bothered with the shape of their bread though…

Overall, I enjoyed eating at this restaurant and will surely come back for more.

I give it 4 spoons.

Chefs’ Quarter Branches: SM Megamall, Robinson’s Place Manila and Eastwood Mall

Leave a Reply

