Wham! Burgers

Standard

When I think of the word wham, two things come to mind. The British duo of George Michael and Andrew Ridgeley and 1/3 pound pure beef char-grilled burgers. Err… somehow when you put them together in one sentence, a nasty, gross thought comes to mind.

Going back to burgers, I ordered a Wham burger with cheese and Cross Traxx Fries at their branch in SM Fairview. I realize now that that’s too much for a girl my size. The burger tasted really good. It was juicy and flavorful. The fries was good as well. But since I forced myself to finish all of it, I felt woozy and really, really bloated afterwards. Note to self: STOP EATING TOO MUCH!

I wonder if they use any extenders on their patties. I hope not.

I give it 4 spoons.

Wham! Burger

Branches: Katipunan, SM The Block, SM Fairview, Shangri-La Edsa Plaza, SM Marikina, SM Centerpoint and Robinson’s Midtown Mall

A double whammy! (LOL) Must not think of them as burgers…

Happy thoughts! Happy thoughts!

One thought on “Wham! Burgers

  1. u8mypinkcookies

    was disappointed with their burger and also the service in North EDSA. I’d prefer Brother’s Burger or Army Navy anytime!

Leave a Reply

