Johnny Rockets

Standard

The first Johnny Rockets burger I had was in Miami. I remember not being able to finish the whole thing because it was too large for me.

There’s almost always a Johnny Rockets restaurant on board cruise ships so we usually have team dinners there.

I found one here in the Philippines. Actually, there’s only one Johnny Rockets in Asia and it’s in Eastwood, Libis. I must eat there sometime to find out if the burgers there are as good as the ones in the States. I hope they have milkshakes as well. Yummmmmm!

I give it 4 greasy spoons!

Branch: Eastwood Mall, Libis, Quezon City 632-4702117

One thought on “Johnny Rockets

Leave a Reply

