Fleur de Lys

Standard

My friend, George, brought me to Fleur de Lys (located along Tomas Morato) one night for some cake, coffee and good conversation. There were only a few people inside so we were able to talk without having to shout (HELLO STARBUCKS!).

I ordered The Next Big Thing (which I enjoyed a lot) while he ordered An Apple A Day.

The cakes there are expensive in my opinion. Even the coffee – only 10 pesos cheaper than Starbucks, I think.

Would I recommend the place? I don’t know… I enjoyed the cake but I don’t think it should cost that much.

I give it 2 teaspoons.

One thought on “Fleur de Lys

Leave a Reply

