Five Cows

Standard

I was craving for something sweet one night so my friend, George, brought me to Five Cows at Trinoma (4th level). We had to wait for a few minutes though before they could give us a table, which was fine because I wasn’t really that hungry yet.

I ordered the Salpicao Pasta (which I didn’t like). I dunno, it just tasted weird.

For dessert, I had the Triple Chocolate Bombe while George had the Choco Almond Cake. I liked his better. I wasn’t able to finish mine.

I wasn’t happy with the food but I’m willing to come back to try the other desserts.

Price: A budget of 250 pesos (5 USD) per person would be enough.

I give it 2.5 spoons.

Leave a Reply

