Chili’s and the Margarita Bar

Standard

As I’ve already established in my previous posts  (if you’ve been following me), I love my alcohol. And whenever I crave for Ritas, I go to Chili’s Bar and Grill, Morato.

I love the Blue Pacific Margarita (one of their Premium Margaritas). It’s a mix of Jose Cuervo Gold Tequila, Cointreau and Blue Curacao. It reminds me of the blue cocktail mix I always drink onboard Serenade of the Seas.

I didn’t like their Frozen Top Shelf Strawberry Margarita though. Too sweet for me. It’s like drinking mugs of melted strawberry-flavored cotton candy.

Aside from the two that I’ve mentioned, they have a lot of other Margarita mixes; I still have to try their Caribbean Margaritas. If you’re not into margaritas, they also serve beer, wine and other cocktails.

Of course, drinking there won’t be complete without the Bottomless Tostada Chips (perfect for large groups) and my favorite, Chicken Crispers.

Budget: Minimum 450-500+ PHP (11+ USD) per person. Could be higher depending on how many drinks you want to have and how many dishes you want to try.

I give it 4/5 spoons.

One thought on “Chili’s and the Margarita Bar

Leave a Reply

