9 Books in 2013

Standard

I’m a little disappointed with myself. I was only able to read 9 books this year compared to last year’s 12. But it’s ok. I guess I spent too much time traveling and wandering this year. 9 is not that bad.

  • Hey Whipple, Squeeze This. A Guide to Creating Great Advertising
  • A Storm of Swords
  • Oranges Are Not The Only Fruit
  • The Adweek Copywriting Handbook
  • Curious Wine
  • The Tipping Point
  • 48 Laws of Power
  • The Hunger Games
  • Catching Fire

I’ve started reading Thinking Fast and Slow and A Feast of Crows so I guess I’ll be able to finish those by next year.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

